I need to uninstall and reinstall the app. Will I lose my data?

Don’t worry! Your data will not be lost if you need to uninstall and reinstall the app.

Your data is associated with your account (username) and is not stored on your phone or the app.

After reinstalling the app and you log back into your account, all of your data will still be there.
 

Did you find this article helpful?