How can I see the tutorial again?

Last Updated: Oct 12, 2017 09:11AM CEST
The tutorial is only shown once per user per device - we are unable to replay this tutorial on demand.

However, if you found the tutorial helpful or you would like to see it again, you can uninstall and reinstall the Ava app, and the tutorial will be displayed for you upon logging back into the app.

Additional information is always available in our User Manual.

Contact Us
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
Invalid characters found