Modified on: Mon, 24 Sep, 2018 at 1:01 PM
Please note that deleting your account means wiping out all of the data that the Ava ever recorded and this data will never be retrievable.
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.