In iPhone, click on the 3 horizontal dots at the bottom right of your screen, a new screen will open.

Select My Profile > scroll down > Log out.


In Android, click on the 3 horizontal lines at the top left of your screen. A side panel will open.

Select My Profile > click the 3 vertical dots at the top right of My Profile screen > Log out.