The tutorial is only shown once per user per device - we are unable to replay this tutorial on demand.


However, if you found the tutorial helpful or you would like to see it again, you can uninstall and reinstall the Ava app, and the tutorial will be displayed for you upon logging back into the app.


Additional information is always available in our User Manual / App Guide.